bay area live music . net

 


May
S M T W T F S
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
 Saturday, May 27
  Bender's
10:00pm
Serpents of Dawn, Stonecutters, All Souls
$5
  Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
5:00pm
DreamState Festival with: Astrix, Ben Nicky, Binary Finary, Bryan Kearney, Ferry Corsten, Fleming & Lawrence, Gareth Emery, John O'Callaghan, Liquid Ace, Markus Schulz, Menno De Jong, Paul Oakenfold, Paul van Dyk, PureNRG, Vini Vici
$80 - $90
  Bimbo's 365 Club
9:00pm
Tainted Love
$25
  Club Fox
8:00pm
Dutch Uncle, Jesse Charles Band
$15 adv / $17 door
  El Rio
10:00pm
Pregnant, Known to Collapse, My Evergreen Soul
$8
  Eve's Waterfront
1:00pm
Sweet Brijean & Her Jazz Machine
no cover
  Fox Theater
8:00pm
Midnight Oil
Sold Out
  Greek Theatre
7:30pm
John Legend, Gallant
Sold Out
  Hotel Utah Saloon
9:00pm
Frontier Ruckus
$15
  Shoreline Amphitheatre
7:30pm
Lady Antebellum, Kelsea Ballerini, Brett Young
$33 / $47.75
 Sunday, May 28
  142 Throckmorton Theatre
5:00pm
Kimrea’s Pro Showcase
free
  Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
5:00pm
DreamState Festival with: Astrix, Ben Nicky, Binary Finary, Bryan Kearney, Ferry Corsten, Fleming & Lawrence, Gareth Emery, John O'Callaghan, Liquid Ace, Markus Schulz, Menno De Jong, Paul Oakenfold, Paul van Dyk, PureNRG, Vini Vici
$80 - $90
  The Chapel
9:00pm
SambaDá
$16 adv / $20 door
 Tuesday, May 30
  Mezzanine
9:00pm
T.I.
$40 / $45 / $60 / $160 / $319
 Wednesday, May 31
  Club Fox
7:00pm
Club Fox Blues Jam with AJ Crawdaddy
$7
  The Chapel
9:00pm
Buster Poindexter (David Johansen)
$45 adv / $50 door
 Thursday, June 01
  Club Fox
8:00pm
The Chris Bigford Band
$8 adv / $10 door
  DNA Lounge
7:30pm
Days and Daze, We the Heathens
$10 adv / $12 door
  The Warfield
8:00pm
Bush, The Kickback
$39.50 - $50
 Friday, June 02
  924 Gilman
7:30pm
Voodoo Glow Skulls, Corrupted Morals, Piñata Protest
$15
  Club Fox
10:30pm
Braulio Barrera y Somos El Son
$15
  Concord Pavilion
7:00pm
Kidz Bop
$25
  Greek Theatre
7:30pm
Ryan Adams
$49.50
  Shoreline Amphitheatre
7:00pm
Chris Stapleton, Brothers Osborne, Lucie Silvas
$30.75 / $70.75
 Saturday, June 03
  Bender's
10:00pm
Unko Atama, Slowfinger, Year Zero
$5
  Eve's Waterfront
1:00pm
Sweet Brijean & Her Jazz Machine
no cover
  Greek Theatre
8:00pm
Elvis Costello & The Imposters
$49.50 / $65 / $85 / $115
  Shoreline Amphitheatre
7:00pm
Dead & Company
$40
  The Chapel
9:00pm
Cool Ghouls, Wooden Indian Burial Ground
$15
 Sunday, June 04
  Regency Ballroom
8:00pm
Jean-Luc Ponty
$29.50 - $60
  SAP Center
7:30pm
New Kids on the Block, Boyz II Men, Paula Abdul
$27.95 / $41.95
  Shoreline Amphitheatre
7:00pm
Dead & Company
$40
 Monday, June 05
  The Chapel
8:30pm
Amy Vachal
$15
 Wednesday, June 07
  Club Fox
7:00pm
Club Fox Blues Jam with FeatPrints
$7
  Concord Pavilion
7:30pm
Chicago, The Doobie Brothers
$31 and up
  SAP Center
8:00pm
Roger Waters
$215 / $247
  The Chapel
8:30pm
Beachwood Sparks, Mapache
$20 adv / $22 door
 Thursday, June 08
  The Chapel
9:00pm
Robyn Hitchcock, Raderson
$25 adv / $28 door
 Friday, June 09
  The Chapel
9:00pm
Joe Pug
$16 adv / $18 door
 Saturday, June 10
  Bender's
10:00pm
Breaker Breaker, Buffalo Tooth
$5
  SAP Center
8:00pm
Gloria Trevi vs Alejandra Guzmán
$57.50
 Sunday, June 11
  Concord Pavilion
3:00pm
Spirit West Coast Concord with: tobyMac, For King & Country, Crowder, Mac Powell, Jordan Feliz, Hollyn, Zach Williams
$18.75
  The Chapel
9:00pm
Boogarins
$17 adv / $20 door
 Monday, June 12
  Phoenix Theater
7:30pm
(hed)PE, Motograter, Thought Vomit
$15 adv / $18 door
 Tuesday, June 13
  Oracle Arena
8:00pm
Poison, Tesla
$46
 Wednesday, June 14
  Shoreline Amphitheatre
7:30pm
Boston, Joan Jett & The Blackhearts
$16.75 / $24
  The Chapel
9:00pm
Mark Eitzel / Tarnation, Sarah Bethe Nelson
$15 adv / $18 door
 Thursday, June 15
  Shoreline Amphitheatre
7:00pm
Future, Migos, Tory Lanez, Kodak Black, Zoey Dollaz
$96 and up
  The Chapel
9:00pm
Evan Dando
$25 adv / $28 door
  Zellerbach Auditorium
8:00pm
Ojai at Berkeley 2017: The Vijay Iyer Experience
$20 and up
 Friday, June 16
  Club Fox
10:30pm
Jery y el Kombo Clasiko
$15
  The Chapel
9:00pm
Pop Rocks
$16 adv / $20 door
 Saturday, June 17
  Bender's
10:00pm
Bite Pleasure Parade
$5
  Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
7:00pm
Kehlani, Noodles, Ella Mai, Jahkoy
$39.50
  Shoreline Amphitheatre
7:30pm
Brad Paisley, Dustin Lynch, Chase Bryant, Lindsay Ell
$31.25 / $81
  The Warfield
8:00pm
Brit Floyd
$42.50 - $67.50
  Zellerbach Auditorium
2:00pm
Ojai at Berkeley 2017: Vijay Iyer and Friends
$20 and up
  Zellerbach Auditorium
8:00pm
Ojai at Berkeley 2017: Stravinsky & Iyer
$20 and up
 Sunday, June 18
  Mystic Theatre
8:30pm
SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque
$27 GA / $87 VIP
  The Chapel
9:00pm
(Sandy) Alex G, Japanese Breakfast, Cende
$16 adv / $19 door
 Wednesday, June 21
  Club Fox
8:00pm
Club Fox Blues Jam - Matt Schofield and Terrie Odabi
$7
 Thursday, June 22
  Shoreline Amphitheatre
5:30pm
Korn, Stone Sour, Babymetal, YelaWolf, Islander
$25 / $34.50
 Friday, June 23
  Concord Pavilion
7:00pm
Styx, REO Speedwagon, Don Felder
$23.75 and up
  Luther Burbank Center
8:00pm
Reik
$70 / $90 / $110
 Saturday, June 24
  Bender's
10:00pm
Badr Vogu, Ails
$5
  Greek Theatre
8:00pm
Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds, Cat Power
$39.50 / $59.50 / $79.50 / $99.50
  Mystic Theatre
8:30pm
Igor and The Red Elvises
$15
  Shoreline Amphitheatre
12:00pm
ID10T Festival with: Weezer, Madeon, OK Go, Jai Wolf, Lord Huron, Demetri Martin, Car Seat Headrest, Nikki Glaser, Gryffin, The Mowgli's, Ape Drums, Ron Gallo
$65 / $79.50 / $99.50
  The Chapel
9:00pm
!!!
$22 adv / $25 door
 Sunday, June 25
  City National Civic
7:30pm
Reik
$56-$116
  Club Fox
5:30pm
The Joe Cannon Show
$20 adv / $25 door
  Shoreline Amphitheatre
12:00pm
ID10T Festival with: Madeon, OK Go, Jai Wolf, Lord Huron, Demetri Martin, Car Seat Headrest, Nikki Glaser, Gryffin, The Mowgli's, Ape Drums, Ron Gallo, Girl Talk, Zeds Dead, TV On The Radio, Animal Collective, TroyBoi, Crystal Castles, Michael Che, Party Favor, Robert DeLong, DJ 4B, MOTHERS, Garfunkel and Oates, Wax Motif, Chris Hardwick
$65 / $79.50 / $99.50
 Tuesday, June 27
  The Chapel
9:00pm
Ex Eye, Dina Maccabee
$15
 Wednesday, June 28
  Club Fox
7:00pm
Paula Harris & The Beasts of Blues
$7
 Thursday, June 29
  19 Broadway
8:00pm
Frankie Bourne Band
no cover
  The Warfield
8:00pm
Streetlight Manifesto
$23.50 - $28.50
 Friday, June 30
  Oracle Arena
8:00pm
Roger Waters
$55 / $85 / $150 / $250
 Sunday, July 02
  The Chapel
9:00pm
NRBQ
$22 adv / $25 door
 Wednesday, July 05
  Oracle Arena
7:30pm
Iron Maiden, Ghost
$39.50 / $69.50 / $99.50
 Thursday, July 06
  Concord Pavilion
6:30pm
Deftones, Rise Against, Frank Iero and The Patience, Thrice
$25 / $29.50
 Saturday, July 08
  Fox Theater
7:00pm
All Time Low, SWMRS, Waterparks, The Wrecks
$29.50
  Shoreline Amphitheatre
7:00pm
Train
$25 / $29.50 / $39.50
 Tuesday, July 11
  Oracle Arena
7:30pm
Shawn Mendes
$47.50 / $67.50
 Friday, July 14
  Oracle Arena
8:00pm
J. Cole
$49.50
  Shoreline Amphitheatre
8:00pm
Goo Goo Dolls, Phillip Phillips
$23 / $29.50 / $49.50
 Saturday, July 15
  Oracle Arena
8:00pm
J. Cole
$29.50 / $69.50 / $89.50 / $125.50
 Friday, July 21
  Oracle Arena
7:00pm
Lionel Richie, Mariah Carey
$49.95 / $59.95
 Saturday, July 22
  Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
8:00pm
Run The Jewels
$45
  Doc's Lab
8:00pm
John Elliott
$15 adv / $20 door
  Greek Theatre
5:30pm
Slightly Stoopid, Iration, J Boog, The Movement
$17.90
 Sunday, July 23
  Greek Theatre
6:30pm
Third Eye Blind, Silversun Pickups, Ocean Park Standoff
$55
 Wednesday, July 26
  Greek Theatre
7:00pm
Jack Johnson, John Craigie
Sold Out
 Thursday, July 27
  Greek Theatre
7:00pm
Jack Johnson, ALO
Sold Out
 Friday, July 28
  Greek Theatre
7:00pm
Portugal. The Man, Local Natives
$45
 Saturday, July 29
  Shoreline Amphitheatre
7:00pm
John Mayer
$36 and up
 Wednesday, August 02
  Oracle Arena
7:30pm
Ed Sheeran, James Blunt
Sold Out
 Friday, August 04
  Shoreline Amphitheatre
11:00am
Vans Warped Tour
$42.50
 Wednesday, August 09
  Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
7:00pm
Slayer, Lamb of God, Behemoth
$49.50 / $69.50
 Friday, August 11
  Concord Pavilion
8:00pm
Steve Martin & Martin Short
$37.50
 Wednesday, August 16
  City National Civic
8:00pm
311, New Politics
$45 adv / $49 door
  Concord Pavilion
7:30pm
Straight No Chaser, Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox
$39.95
 Sunday, August 20
  Greek Theatre
5:30pm
Rancid, Dropkick Murphys, The Selecter, Kevin Seconds (7 Seconds)
$45
 Tuesday, August 22
  Fox Theater
8:00pm
Sylvan Esso, Flock of Dimes
$27.50
 Saturday, August 26
  Greek Theatre
8:00pm
Idina Menzel
$39.50 / $79.50 / $129.50 / $149.50
 Sunday, August 27
  City National Civic
8:00pm
Paul Anka
$55 / $65
  Concord Pavilion
7:00pm
OneRepublic, Fitz & The Tantrums, James Arthur
$36.50
 Saturday, September 02
  Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
7:30pm
Die Antwoord, Gucci Mane
$49.50
  Mystic Theatre
8:30pm
Martin Barre of Jethro Tull
$25
 Thursday, September 07
  Luther Burbank Center
8:00pm
The Gipsy Kings featuring Nicolas Reyes and Tonino Baliardo
$59 / $79
 Friday, September 08
  Greek Theatre
8:00pm
Mac DeMarco
no cover
 Saturday, September 09
  Oracle Arena
8:00pm
Gloria Trevi vs Alejandra Guzman
$tba
 Saturday, October 07
  City National Civic
8:00pm
Johnny Mathis
$69-$125
 Tuesday, October 10
  Oracle Arena
7:30pm
Depeche Mode
$60
 Sunday, October 22
  Luther Burbank Center
3:00pm
Symphony Pops: What a Wonderful World: A Tribute to Louis Armstrong
$37 / $50 / $61 / $80
 Friday, November 03
  Oracle Arena
8:00pm
Bruno Mars
$120 and up
 Friday, December 08
  The Warfield
8:00pm
John McLaughlin and the 4th Dimension, Jimmy Herring and the Invisible Whip
$23.50 - $28.50
 Saturday, December 09
  City National Civic
8:00pm
Legend of Zelda: Symphony of the Goddesses
$63-$128
 Sunday, December 10
  Luther Burbank Center
3:00pm
Symphony Pops: A Holly Jolly Pops
$37 / $50 / $61 / $80
 Sunday, February 18
  Luther Burbank Center
3:00pm
Symphony Pops: Symphonic Surfin' Safari
$37 / $50 / $61 / $80
 Sunday, April 22
  Luther Burbank Center
3:00pm
Symphony Pops: Love, Lust, and Rock 'n' Roll
$37 / $50 / $61 / $80

 

BayAreaLiveMusic.net - Live music listings in the San Francisco Bay Area Live Music Listings Local Band Info Local Venue Info About / Contact